Skip to main content

People

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Dr. Phyllis Bryden
  • Director Master of Public Health/ Professor Health Promotion
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 203A
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1147

Kay E. Thurman

Thurman
  • Administrative Coordinator
  • Department: Public Health Program (BSPH & MPH)
  • Office: Dizney 106
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 106
  • Email: kay.thurman@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8316
  • Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Dr. Gary Brown

brown
  • Professor/Graduate Coordinator - Environmental/Occupational Health & Sustainability
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Ashlee Davis

Ashlee Davis
  • Assitant Professor
  • Department: Environmental /Occupational Health & Sustainability
  • Office: Dizney 210
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: ashlee.davis@eku.edu

Vonia Louise Grabeel

Vonia Grabeel, Headshot
  • Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator - Environmental Health Science
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6359

Jamie Hisel

Hisel
  • Clinical Faculty/Undergraduate Advisor - Environmental Health Science
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jamie.hisle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7196

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Laurie Larkin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Dr. Julie Ann Lasslo

Dr. Julie Lasslo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: julie.lasslo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148

Dr. Jason W. Marion

marion
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6343

Dr. Molly Allison McKinney

Dr. Molly Mckinney
  • Associate Professor/Graduate Coordinator - Health Promotion
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Mrs. Monica Elaine Mundy

Mundy Picture
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 229
  • Email: monica.mundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1142

Dr. Laurel M. Schwartz

Dr. Laurel Schwartz
  • Associate Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator - Health Promotion
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 232
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurel.schwartz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Jonathan Vorbeck

Vorbeck
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 205
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Jonathan.Vorbeck@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1684
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/