Skip to main content

People

Dr. Clint Pinion

Pinion
  • MPH Director/ Associate Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: Dizney 210
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: clint.pinion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6330

Dr. Michael David Ballard

ballard
  • Professor/Interim Associate Dean
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1916

Dr. Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Dr. Michelyn Bhandari
  • Professor/Interim Chair, Department of Health Promotion & Administration
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 203
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1145

Dr. Gary Brown

brown
  • Professor/Graduate Coordinator - Environmental/Occupational Health & Sustainability
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 239
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: gary.brown@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1992

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Dr. Phyllis Bryden
  • Professor/Graduate Coordinator - Health Promotion
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 203A
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1147

Dr. Karina L. Christopher

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Office: Burrier 106
  • Mailing Address: Burrier 102
  • Email: karina.christopher@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1165
  • Expert Areas: Food intake patterns, life course nutrition, oncology nutrition, sports nutrition, medical nutrition therapy, and Appalachian foodways.

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Laurie Larkin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Dr. Jason W. Marion

marion
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Environmental Health Science
  • Office: Dizney 233
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jason.marion@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6343

Dr. Julie Ann Lasslo

Dr. Julie Lasslo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: julie.lasslo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148

Dr. Molly Allison McKinney

Dr. Molly Mckinney
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Dr. Laurel M. Schwartz

Dr. Laurel Schwartz
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 232
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurel.schwartz@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-1146

Vonia Louise Grabeel

Vonia Grabeel, Headshot
  • Assistant Professor/Undergraduate Coordinator - Environmental Health Science
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: 215
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: vonia.grabeel@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6359

Jamie Hisel

Hisel
  • Clinical Faculty/Undergraduate Advisor - Environmental Health Science
  • Department: Environmental Health Sciences
  • Office: 209
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 220
  • Email: jamie.hisle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-7196
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/